Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Small

Dennis Small

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Small
"Amanda Valenzuela was awesome. I will definitely recommend her to other friends and family in the future. Customer service is vital with me and she did a great job with her professionalism... !!!"
Profile photo of Colton Buckner

Colton Buckner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Buckner
"Was quick and professional, got me what I needed within minutes."
Profile photo of Jerry Mcbride home

Jerry Mcbride home

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mcbride home
"Wanda is fantastic never lose her, such a joy to deal with on a professional level"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Boggs

Elizabeth Boggs

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Boggs
"Chrysty is awesome!! She helped me get renters insurance and saved me a ton on my car insurance! I have been with Allstate for years and Chrysty got me better coverage for way less!! I highly recommend reaching out to her!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mendoza

Joseph Mendoza

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mendoza
"I had the pleasure of working with Chrysty recently and really appreciated how professional she was, her attention to detail, and overall kindness. She has made the transition from my old insurance company to the company she represents very seamless. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is very knowledgeable on her field with many years of experience. Thanks for all your help, Chrysty!"
Profile photo of Sydney Lewis

Sydney Lewis

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Lewis
"Chrysty is the BEST!!! She is a lifesaver, got us a great quote and was so quick and made the entire process a breeze!!"
Profile photo of Berna Alviter

Berna Alviter

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berna Alviter
"Best help I gotten at a insurance place. Broke it down explain everything to me step by step. Thank you for everything Chrysty Messick"
Profile photo of Tiffany L.

Tiffany L.

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany L.
"Valerie was AMAZING!!! So grateful she was able to assist my family in saving so much with necessary information and products we need!"
Profile photo of William Akers

William Akers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Akers
"I called to talk to Jake but I got Chrysty instead. She went above and beyond to help me out. She was easy to work with, friendly and exceeded my expectations for an insurance agent. Definitely like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Kim Smay

Kim Smay

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smay
"Cindy will work hard for you to make sure you know your best options!"
Profile photo of Stuart Campos

Stuart Campos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Campos
"I have been a loyal customer at a competing insurance agency and was not looking to move. However, Cindy was able to provide me with better coverage at a substantial savings and has made it very easy to transfer both my auto and home insurance. My only regret is not switching to State Farm with Cindy earlier."
Profile photo of M H

M H

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"Shayleen went above and beyond to make sure her customers are happy. She helped me to add another vehicle to my policy, and she took her time to find ways and discounts to lower my premiums. Excellent customer service. Thank you Shayleen."
Profile photo of Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Barnes
"Justin was outstanding! He was detailed and diligent to get me into the plan that fit me best and searched for discounts for me! Outstanding customer service and I highly recommend this firm!"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Vanessa Cortes from State Farm helped me out a lot when setting up my auto insurance plan and couldn’t have asked for a more friendly person to answer all the questions I had as well!"
Profile photo of Shane Patrick

Shane Patrick

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Patrick
"Shaylee asked questions I didn’t even think about. Great job"
Profile photo of Gene Faubion

Gene Faubion

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Faubion
"Great service. Shayleen has been very helpful and always prompt with anything we need."
Profile photo of Lenay Dillard

Lenay Dillard

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenay Dillard
"Chrysty Messick helped with insurance information and followed up. Very thorough."
Profile photo of David Nelson

David Nelson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nelson
"Chrysty is extremely knowledgeable and friendly service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Aaron Mucyo

Aaron Mucyo

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mucyo
"I really appreciate the great service Miss Vanessa Cortes gave me today when I reached out to get insurance for my cars. I would definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Javier Arredondo

Javier Arredondo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Arredondo
"Shayleen was very helpful over the phone"
Profile photo of Nicole Yard

Nicole Yard

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Yard
"I know I have complete control over my speed an I was doing the posted speed limit. Y’all need to update the posted speed limit on y’all’s app. Maybe you should go check for your self. I always follow the posted speed limit signs thank you very much"
Profile photo of Diamond Painting with Nicole !

Diamond Painting with Nicole !

October 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Diamond Painting with Nicole !
"Very disappointed yall took points away from me for doing the posted speed limit an for using GPS on my phone so I could take my child to a new dentist I've never been to. Thanks 😭"
Profile photo of Cecilia Patron

Cecilia Patron

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Patron
"Five Kudos for Ms. Vanessa Cortes ! She made it easy for me to find my auto insurance, good communication skills and trustworthy. Thanks a lot Vanessa, we need more agents like you !"
Profile photo of Annette Lavergne

Annette Lavergne

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Lavergne
"Excelencia y profesionalismo de parte de la Señora Vanessa Cortes"
Profile photo of Rhonda King

Rhonda King

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda King
"Bryson was in a meeting, but Wanda gave me all the info I needed. She was patient and understanding, thanks Wanda 😊"