Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Peterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (493 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ema Nora

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaheen Allen very nice person Very Very helpful❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Chassidy Lee

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy J responded to my request promptly and helped reduce my cost while proving more coverage. Thank you so much."

Cristina Casso

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy (State Farm) has been absolutely amazing as she’s helped me with my new State Farm auto insurance policy. She provided auto insurance knowledge over the phone, emailed a detailed auto insurance policy quote, and successfully matched a perfect quote for my budget. I highly recommend Cindy for your insurance policy needs. She is very down to earth and had constant communication :)"

Rachel Wiegand

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was extremely helpful! Cindy was very informative and polite."

Jan Gilmore

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to start out by saying the customer service at this office is beyond incredible! Shayleen in particular was very kind and amazingly helpful. I contacted her in a bit of a time crunch on behalf of my father. She responded to my calls and emails very rapidly. And also followed up with me right away by phone. To ensure that all of my father’s questions and concerns were answered! Thanks A Million Shayleen. You are truly a ROCK STAR ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫"

Rodrigo Profeta

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayleen does outstanding customer service!!"

Christi Wood

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Elvis helped me immediately when I called. So thorough and very knowledgeable with everything I needed. Thank you so much!!"

Madalyn Hayes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy J. was very helpful in getting me a renters insurance quote. She was very attentive, courteous, and responsive."

Eula DeKeyzer

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is very good. She is helpful and caring. Cindy was so easy to talk to. I would recommend her to everyone!"

Andrew Stiles

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to add an additional vehicle to my existing policy!!"

Dee Kyles

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Luis Rodriguez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Shayleen Allen it was great always punctual and fast to reply! also with LJ Lowery, she went beyond during all this time, specially when she contact us during the day of closing new house! David Paterson really have a good team of Agents! Kuddos for LJ which I know she is working on the relief problem with the Hurricane in Florida, hope she is doing well!"

Paul Mattson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy did a great job helping me change from Allstate. I have been with Allstate for over 25 years and I was hesitant to make a change. However I was able to get more coverage for Homeowner and auto for about $1500.00 less per year. Cindy made the process easy and quick. Thank You"

Steven Zander

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was amazing and did a great job helping me and everything highly recommended!!"

JD Ryan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was amazing! She made the process very simple! She followed up with me several times and I'm very glad she did!"

Hani

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank to Shayleen for giving me the best deal on insurance for my Honda Accord. She was very kind and cooperative"

Tyrone Hunter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Listener and very Professional. Immediately resolved my issue with a smile! Please Give her a raise Mr. Peterson!!!!"

Juan Martinez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah Wilson"

tanya peterson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayleen is excellent. My husband and I appreciate how she is so willing & prompt to assist us with our concerns."

Kristoff Edwards

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Plain and simple the most professional, patient and hands on experience you would get. My agent ELVIS always goes above and beyond ensuring I get the best deals and all my needs are taken care of. He’s super knowledgeable and ensures you’re satisfied to the fullest."

Bri Marie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was super helpful in getting me all the policy information I needed when setting up and switching my new renters insurance policy! I’ve been a policy holder for about 5 years and I love the service and thought they put into their customers!"

Mary Baldwin

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and helped me get my issues taken care of in a quick and easy manor."

Celia Martinez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayleen does a great job w my policies. Great manners"

Becky Tischler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than twenty years and have always had very good experiences with my agents and staff. Any time I need assistance with my policy whether to make changes or just have questions I am treated with respect and given the best customer service you could ask for. Just today I had the pleasure of speaking with Christine Hillis. She took the time to get to know me and made me feel comfortable with my insurance choices. For her outstanding customer service I give Christine five stars!"

Stacey Tomestic

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was so helpful and extremely patient. She was able to answer all of my questions and made sure my policy was going to fit me and my family. She genuinely cared about my concerns and listened to what we needed. She went over absolutely everything and compared policies with detail. We’re actually getting MORE coverage than we were. We ended up saving over $150 on our auto insurance!! Such a relief for our family of 4!"