Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Figueroa

Jose Figueroa

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Figueroa
"Thanks to shayleen for a fast and easy procces to add a new car and new driver on my policy. She was awesome !!! Thanks to all David Paterson State Farm staff all are very helpful."
Profile photo of Andy Bloodworth

Andy Bloodworth

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bloodworth
"As insurance rates have risen I was shopping around and stopped by the see if State Farm’s rates would compete/win. I arrived around 4:20 and Cindy stayed until 5:50 explaining every little detail about both home and auto policies. She went out of her way both that day (staying nearly an hour after close) and the following days making the process of switching my insurance was turn key."
Profile photo of Terri Cashen

Terri Cashen

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Cashen
"Sebastian contacted me quickly and was able to help me with all of my questions regarding home and car insurance. He was polite, friendly and knowledgeable and was able to answer any concerns that I had. He made the whole process quick and easy. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Henize

Richard Henize

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Henize
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Working with Sebastian was like working with a family member, he followed up accordingly and explained my questions in detail. i would definitely want my family and friends to do business him. Thank you Sebastian"
Profile photo of david john

david john

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david john
"Melissa was very helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Saved me a few dollars with better benefits. Great experience overall!!"
Profile photo of Flavia Thluai

Flavia Thluai

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flavia Thluai
"Melissa"
Profile photo of alycia carter

alycia carter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alycia carter
"Great service today. Sebastian helped me switch from just liability to full coverage. He explained what amount was recommended for the state. Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Ignacio Hernández

Ignacio Hernández

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Hernández
"The service was excelente as always."
Profile photo of JACK&PATSY

JACK&PATSY

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACK&PATSY
"Great service from Shayleen adding our new vehicle and changing some of our existing policies. Thank you! Jack&Patsy"
Profile photo of Lisa Rich

Lisa Rich

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rich
"Shayleen is doing a fantastic job! Thanks for the personalized attention with all my concerns."
Profile photo of Julia Heater

Julia Heater

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Heater
"Sebastian Sharp was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and really took the time to understand my needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Pinson

Mary Pinson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pinson
"Cindy absolutely earned this five star rating. She was very helpful and got me the best deal. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Gretel Washington

Gretel Washington

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretel Washington
"Vanessa Pesina was very helpful to providing me with the best information to meet my needs. She was very friendly, super sweet, and knowledgeable about insurance coverage. I am very pleased with my services."
Profile photo of Oumie Riley

Oumie Riley

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oumie Riley
"I have been with Statefarm for many years specifically under David Peterson and I have nothing but great experiences from all of his employees. They are kind, compassionate, caring and I love how they always make it a priority to save me money. Today I worked with my agent Amanda Valenzuela and she was amazing. Not only did she explain everything clearly and precise, she also explained the benefits and differences in the policy in a way I could understand. Amanda was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you so much Amanda for your excellent customer service. I am glad to be apart of the Statefarm family specifically under David Peterson."
Profile photo of Ethelyn Jerry

Ethelyn Jerry

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethelyn Jerry
"Great job Wanda"
Profile photo of Diana Soliz

Diana Soliz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Soliz
"I called looking for less expensive insurance and I was transfered to a beautiful lady by the name of Cindy with David Peterson. I explained to her that my husband and I are senior citizens and that my insurance had gone up to 1,000.00 dollars a month. Cindy did everything in her power to help me and gave me the best customer service I had ever had. I have worked in customer service and she went above and beyond to help me. Thank u for hiring someone like her. This world needs more Cindy' s. Again thank u"
Profile photo of Jennifer Allyn

Jennifer Allyn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Allyn
"Thank you so much Wanda, you are a life saver! I'm so glad i met you at church and now you are covering my cars!!!! Next comes the house. I dread that bill with home prices skyrocketing. Has to be done though."
Profile photo of Shane Dyer

Shane Dyer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Dyer
"I really enjoyed working with Melissa. She is extremely knowledgeable, looked for different options to save me money and explained everything very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Golightly

Kaitlin Golightly

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Golightly
"Melissa was so patient and helpful! In 8 years of driving I have never had anyone explain my coverage the way she did! Plus she got me the lowest rate I have had in years with double the coverage and even some extras!!"
Profile photo of Russell Mihills

Russell Mihills

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Mihills
"I hated to start the process of hunting for homeowners' insurance. Cindy Skufca made the experience helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend you give her a call!!"
Profile photo of Espina Vera

Espina Vera

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Espina Vera
"Muy buena la atención de Vanesa pasina es una excelente servidora al cliente"
Profile photo of John Woodman

John Woodman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Woodman
""I recently had the pleasure of working with Melissa when I needed to get new insurance, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience! Melissa was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to find the perfect policy that fit my needs and budget. Her exceptional attention to detail and willingness to answer all my questions made me feel confident in my decision. Melissa's outstanding customer service truly sets her apart from the rest. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Melissa, for your dedication and exceptional work!""
Profile photo of Joe walker

Joe walker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe walker
"Wanda Morgan"
Profile photo of Geneva Lawhon

Geneva Lawhon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Lawhon
"I had a fantastic experience with Sebastian Sharp regarding my policies - he's very knowledgeable and he got right back to me when I reached out with more questions. A++ for communication and he followed up to make sure everything was in place."